V.F. Peresypkin Department of Phytopathology


The department collaborate with institutions and enterprises of Ukraine:

1. Institute of Plant Protection NAAS of Ukraine.
2. National Science Center "Institute of Agriculture NAAS of Ukraine."
3. Institute of Horticulture NAAS of Ukraine.
4. Institute of Rice NAAS of Ukraine.
5. Institute of Microbiology and Virology, National Academy of Sciences.
6. Main State Inspectorate of Plant Protection.


International scientific cooperation associated with universities in Europe and the USA: Duke University, Durham City, North Carolina (USA), Agro-technical University of North Carolina, Greensboro City (USA), Institute of Microbiology, Innsbruck University, Innsbruck (Austria), Institute microbiology Yyenskoho Friedrich Schiller University, Jena city (Germany).

The department staff are trained in these institutions and conduct joint research.

The result of cooperation is a joint publication of educational materials, training staff, sharing of material and technical basis for the research.

Regional Educational Institutions (синій)To Applicants (синій)Press-centre

Натисніть «Подобається», щоб читати
новини НУБіП України в Facebook