The 120th anniversary of NUBiP of Ukraine: professor Myhailo Vasiuhin, professor Stanislav Rudyk, and professor Mykola Yarmolenko are awarded with governmental stipends for prominent scientists

May 21, 2018

     President of Ukraine’s order №136/2018, May 19, 2018 states about awarding prominent scientists of Ukraine with awarding stipends. On the eve of 120th anniversary of NUBiP of Ukraine, three our colleagues are awarded with governmental stipends. They are professor Myhailo Vasiuhin, Stanislav Rudyk and Mykola Yarmolenko.


We congratulate our scientists with this this award and wish them further creative achievements!

Rector’s Office


To Applicants (синій)Press-centreRegional Educational Institutions (синій)