Dear colleague

We invite you to participate in the XII International Scientific Conference "Energy efficiency in technique", on the occasion of the 85th anniversary of the birth of Mykola P. MOMOŤENKO (1931-1981)**TechEnergy 2016**

CONFERENCE TOPICS:

- innovation of agricultural science;
- * technical service machines;
- * agricultural machines;
- machines for livestock;
- mobile power;
- ***** automation and information technology;
- bioenergy systems and biotechnology;
- transport technology and logistics;
- labor protection in agribusiness and environmental field.

WORK SCHEDULE

Reports at the round table - up to 20 minutes. Presentations at the workshop - 10 min. Conference languages - Ukrainian, English, Polish.

PLAN OF CONFERENCE

May 17

10-00 - 11-00 - registration of conference participants;

11-00 - 13-00 - familiarization with the departments of Faculty of Mechanics and Technology;

13-00 - 14-00 - break (coffee break);

14-00 - 17-00 - round table participants.

May 18

9-00 - 13-00 - sectional *meeting AESU*;

13-00 - 14-00 - break (coffee break);

13-00 - 14-00 - joint meeting of PAN and AESU;

14-00 - 17-00 - round table participants.

9-00 - 12-00 - opening and plenary session;

12-00 - 13-00 - Meeting of the Ukrainian Association of Agricultural Engineers;

9-00 - 13-00 - sectional meeting; 13-00 - 14-00 - break (coffee break);

14-00 - 15-00 - final meeting of the Ukrainian Association of Agricultural Engineers.

May 20

9-00 - 13-00 - sectional meeting;

13-00 - 14-00 - break (coffee break);

14-00 - 15-00 - final meeting;

15-30 - departure of participants.

ORGANISING COMMITTEE:

Stanyslav M. Nikolaenko – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Rector of the National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine (NULES), Chairman.

Ildus I. Ibatullin – Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor, Academician of NAAS, NULES, First

Vice-Rector, Deputy Chairman.

Eugeniusz Krasowski – Doctor Hab. Eng., Doctor Honoris Causa Multi, Professor, Polish Academy of Sciences in Lublin Department, Deputy Chairman.

Yaroslav M. Myhaylovich – Ph.D., Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Mechanics and Technology,

NULES, Deputy Chairman.

Members of organizing committee:

Valeriy V. Adamchuck - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of NAAS, Director of NSC "IMEA".

Valeriy D. Voytyuk - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Director of the Research Institute of Technology, Energy and Information APC NULES.

Dmytro G. Voytyuk – Ph.D., Professor, Corresponding member of NAAS, NULES.

Oleksandr P. Hutsol - Ph.D., Director General of "UkrAgroCom".

Tetyana D. Ishchenko - PhD, Professor, Acting Director of GE"Agroosvita".

Leonid P. Kozachenko – People Deputant of Ukraine.

Volodimir I. Kravchuk – Ph.D., Professor, Corresponding member of NAAS, Director of SSI "UkrNIIPIT by named after Leonid Pogorely".

Volodimir F. Kulgavy – Director General of VGO "Ukrainian Association of Agricultural Engineers."

Igor V. Kutovoy - Director General of John Deere Ukraine.

Vasyl S. Lukach - PhD, Professor, Director OP NULES "NATI".

Oleksandr V. Sydorchuk - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Corresponding member of NAAS, Deputy Director of NSC "IMEA".

Petro M. Talanchuk – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of AESU, President of

the AESU.

Viktor V. Teslyuk – Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor, Director of Scientific Park "SNQL" NULES.

Vasyl F. Shpak - Ph.D., President of VGO "Ukrainian Association of Agricultural Engineers."

Henryk Sobczuk – Doctor Hab. Eng., Professor, Director of Representation of Polish Academy of Sciences in Kiev.

Andrzej Marczuk – Doctor Hab. Eng., Professor, prirodnichy University in Lublin (Poland).

Beloev Hristo - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Agricultural University in Ruse (Bulgaria).

Vladimir Gorobet - Ph.D., State Agrarian University

of Moldova.

Tkáč Zdenko – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Slovak Agricultural University. Kročko Vladimir - Doctor of Technical Sciences,

Professor, Slovak Agricultural University. Mamuka Benashvili - Ph.D., Agricultural University

of Georgia.

Ivanovs Semjons - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Latvian Agricultural University.

Margus Arak - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Estonian University of Life Sciences.

Olt Jüri - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Estonian University of Life Sciences.

Steponaviecius Dainius - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Oleksandrasa Stulginskisa University (Lithuania).

Popescu Simion – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Brashevyh Transilvania University

(Romania).

Yurcha Vlad - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Prague University of Life Sciences (Czech Republic).

Publication requirements for registration:

- 1. The structure of papers in collection of scientific papers «Науковий вісник НУБіП України. Серія: техніка та енергетика АПК»(included in database of NBU Vernadsky, RISC, Ulrichs Web and Google Scholar). Ukrainian language, English, Russian.
- UDC
- Title
- Initials and surname of the author, academic degree, academic title, institution and location
- Abstract in Ukrainian (Russian) and English
- Text of the paper to meet MES requirements for professional publications
- Volume from 5 to 10 pages, the interval 1, size 14, paragraph 1.25 cm. Format A4, text editor
 Word, font Arial, Formula Microsoft Equation.
- 2. The structure of the abstract (database NBU Vernadsky, NULES). language of choice of the author.
- UDC
- Title
- Initials and surname of the author, academic degree, academic title, institution and location
- The text of the report.
- Volume -. 0.5 to 3 pages, interval 1, size 14, paragraph 1.25 cm.
- Format A4, the text editor Word, font Times New Roman, Formula Microsoft Equation 3.
- 3. Materials submitted in electronic form.

Deadline for papers and abstracts - up to 06.05.2016

Address: 03041 Ukraine, Kiyev, Str. Heroyev Oborony, 15 NULES of Ukraine Dean's Office of the Faculty of Mechanics and Technology

Articles, abstracts and registration forms

please send to the email address: rogovskii@yandex.ua Secretary of the Organizing Committee Ivan L. Rogowski (Tel. +38 044-527-85-34 for reference)

Registration form

(to be completed for each participant)

Surname	
Name	
Address	
Phone	
Title (paper)	

Answer (underline):

- > I come to the conference and will report
- ➤ Participate in the conference without a report
- Request to publish an paper in the proceedings

"	<i>>>></i>		2016 year.
		(data)	
	(s	ignature)	_

Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine Representation of the Polish Academy of

Polish Academy of Sciences Branch in Lublin

Sciences in Kiev

Academy of Engineering Sciences of Ukraine

Ukrainian Association of Agricultural Engineers

INVITATION

at XII International Scientific Conference "Energy efficiency in technique",

on occasion of 85th anniversary of the birth of Mykola P. MOMOTENKO (1931-1981)

TechEnergy 2016

May 17-20, 2016 Kiev